Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
9,6
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,8

Bewertungen

    Hannelore
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Mai 2018
    Sehr nette Gastgeberin, sehr hilfsbereit, sehr hundefreundlich. Nette Küche mit guter Ausstattung, alle Zutaten (Kaffee, Toastbrot, Butter, Honig etc. ) für kleines Frühstück gratis.
    Engelbert
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2018

    Erwartungen voll erfüllt

    Uns haben die Gastgeber besonders gut gefallen. Supernett ohne aufdringlich zu sein.
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. März 2018

    TOP Unterkunft

    die Unterkunft ist mehr als nur ein Hotel. Pension, private Herberge wie bei Mama, alles bekommt man hier geboten. Man fühlt sich richtig wohl hier. TOP!!
    JULIEN
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alex Provan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    Beautiful little hideaway.

    The shower leaked a little when in use but was easily mopped up using the shower mat.
    The house was beautiful and in a quiet location not too far awat from the city centre. The room itself was cosy and clean and the owners were lovely and helpful. We had full use if the kitchen and all appliances.
    Trajche
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. März 2018

    Top 10

    Perfect place
    Mario
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. März 2018
    Flexibility of host for late arrival, cleanliness is great, comfort, easy acess to/from airport, free parking.
    Tamara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fabi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Februar 2018

    Top

    Everything is top
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Februar 2018
    Extraordinary clean and definitely “feel like home” kind of place.
    Marija
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Februar 2018

    The owner was so kind. She picked me up on a bus station and gave me a lift in a morning.

    Room was warm and clean, it felt like 4star hotel. I will definitly come again.
    Trajche
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Januar 2018
    The best
    Goran Juruk
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Charlene
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. November 2017
    Beds very comfortable. Nice owners.
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    26. November 2017

    I will never book a room at this place again. Ever.

    I was expecting an apartment, but got a bedroom in one of the apartments. Kitchen was shared with other 2 rooms, so privacy is very questionable. Double bed is actually two single beds which keep splitting all the time. TV didn't work, not a single channel.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    18. November 2017

    For what it was, a hotel close to the airport, it was adequate. Not a 9+ hotel.

    Breakfast.
    Although it was only a place to stay before we left the next morning, we were the ONLY guests. There was nothing to eat for breakfast except for some bread/toast and we were left to make our own coffee. Even with the early hour, they could have left a little something in the refrigerator. We chose it because it had over a 9 rating. Total misled.
    Fairway66
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Oktober 2017

    A wonderful property with an exceptional host.

    Haripol
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Oktober 2017

    Perfect place to stay nearby the airport

    The host is amazing. There is a share kitchen which has everthing I want. The bed is perfect.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. September 2017

    Wonderfully welcoming, clean and comfortable.

Bewertungen werden geladen