Reviews

9.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.8

Reviews

    Mario
    se

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018
    Flexibility of host for late arrival, cleanliness is great, comfort, easy acess to/from airport, free parking.
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018
    Extraordinary clean and definitely “feel like home” kind of place.
    Fairway66
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 29, 2017

    A wonderful property with an exceptional host.

    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2017

    Wonderfully welcoming, clean and comfortable.

    aditya
    in

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2017

    Absolutely amazing property, close to airport.

    Breakfast options could be a little better.
    Just loved the property... Absolutely clean, well decorated... Very close to airport. The lady also provided airport pickup service.
    JULIEN
    fr

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex Provan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018

    Beautiful little hideaway.

    The shower leaked a little when in use but was easily mopped up using the shower mat.
    The house was beautiful and in a quiet location not too far awat from the city centre. The room itself was cosy and clean and the owners were lovely and helpful. We had full use if the kitchen and all appliances.
    Trajche
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    March 24, 2018

    Top 10

    Perfect place
    Tamara
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabi
    de

    Review Score

    10
    February 24, 2018

    Top

    Everything is top
    Marija
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018

    The owner was so kind. She picked me up on a bus station and gave me a lift in a morning.

    Room was warm and clean, it felt like 4star hotel. I will definitly come again.
    Trajche
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    January 31, 2018
    The best
    Goran Juruk
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlene
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 28, 2017
    Beds very comfortable. Nice owners.
    hr

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 26, 2017

    I will never book a room at this place again. Ever.

    I was expecting an apartment, but got a bedroom in one of the apartments. Kitchen was shared with other 2 rooms, so privacy is very questionable. Double bed is actually two single beds which keep splitting all the time. TV didn't work, not a single channel.
    de

    Review Score

    10
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    November 18, 2017

    For what it was, a hotel close to the airport, it was adequate. Not a 9+ hotel.

    Breakfast.
    Although it was only a place to stay before we left the next morning, we were the ONLY guests. There was nothing to eat for breakfast except for some bread/toast and we were left to make our own coffee. Even with the early hour, they could have left a little something in the refrigerator. We chose it because it had over a 9 rating. Total misled.
    Haripol
    th

    Review Score

    10
    October 10, 2017

    Perfect place to stay nearby the airport

    The host is amazing. There is a share kitchen which has everthing I want. The bed is perfect.
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2017

    Comfortable

    Owner was good enough to pick me up at airport in the late evening. Very nice and cozy guest house. Thank you for everything and everytime!
    Jayne south Australia
    au

    Review Score

    10
    July 8, 2017

    Great ultra clean place for an overnight stay

    No restaurants really close by but we were given a lift to a pizza place which was great and added to the wonderful service received
    The lady who looks after the place is so friendly and helpful, she was wonderful, and it was immaculately clean and tidy. The kitchen and dinning area was modern spacious and also spotless .
Loading reviews...