クチコミ

9.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.9
快適さ
9.7
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
9.6
スタッフ
9.9
コストパフォーマンス
9.8

クチコミ

    Mo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月7日

    最高に疲れが取れた!

    なし!
    ベットが寝やすい!部屋が広い!
    JULIEN
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Alex Provan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Beautiful little hideaway.

    The shower leaked a little when in use but was easily mopped up using the shower mat.
    The house was beautiful and in a quiet location not too far awat from the city centre. The room itself was cosy and clean and the owners were lovely and helpful. We had full use if the kitchen and all appliances.
    Trajche
    mk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月24日

    Top 10

    Perfect place
    Mario
    se

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月5日
    Flexibility of host for late arrival, cleanliness is great, comfort, easy acess to/from airport, free parking.
    Tamara
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Fabi
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月24日

    Top

    Everything is top
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月12日
    Extraordinary clean and definitely “feel like home” kind of place.
    Marija
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月12日

    The owner was so kind. She picked me up on a bus station and gave me a lift in a morning.

    Room was warm and clean, it felt like 4star hotel. I will definitly come again.
    Trajche
    mk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月31日
    The best
    Goran Juruk
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Charlene
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月28日
    Beds very comfortable. Nice owners.
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年11月26日

    I will never book a room at this place again. Ever.

    I was expecting an apartment, but got a bedroom in one of the apartments. Kitchen was shared with other 2 rooms, so privacy is very questionable. Double bed is actually two single beds which keep splitting all the time. TV didn't work, not a single channel.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Gary
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年11月18日

    For what it was, a hotel close to the airport, it was adequate. Not a 9+ hotel.

    Breakfast.
    Although it was only a place to stay before we left the next morning, we were the ONLY guests. There was nothing to eat for breakfast except for some bread/toast and we were left to make our own coffee. Even with the early hour, they could have left a little something in the refrigerator. We chose it because it had over a 9 rating. Total misled.
    Fairway66
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月29日

    A wonderful property with an exceptional host.

    Haripol
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月10日

    Perfect place to stay nearby the airport

    The host is amazing. There is a share kitchen which has everthing I want. The bed is perfect.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月23日

    Wonderfully welcoming, clean and comfortable.

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月24日

    Comfortable

    Owner was good enough to pick me up at airport in the late evening. Very nice and cozy guest house. Thank you for everything and everytime!
    Jayne south Australia
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月8日

    Great ultra clean place for an overnight stay

    No restaurants really close by but we were given a lift to a pizza place which was great and added to the wonderful service received
    The lady who looks after the place is so friendly and helpful, she was wonderful, and it was immaculately clean and tidy. The kitchen and dinning area was modern spacious and also spotless .
読み込み中...