후기

9.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.9
편안함
9.7
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
9.6
직원
9.9
가격 대비 가치
9.8

후기

    yungmi
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    JULIEN
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alex Provan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일

    Beautiful little hideaway.

    The shower leaked a little when in use but was easily mopped up using the shower mat.
    The house was beautiful and in a quiet location not too far awat from the city centre. The room itself was cosy and clean and the owners were lovely and helpful. We had full use if the kitchen and all appliances.
    Trajche
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 24일

    Top 10

    Perfect place
    Mario
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 5일
    Flexibility of host for late arrival, cleanliness is great, comfort, easy acess to/from airport, free parking.
    Tamara
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Fabi
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 24일

    Top

    Everything is top
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 12일
    Extraordinary clean and definitely “feel like home” kind of place.
    Marija
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 12일

    The owner was so kind. She picked me up on a bus station and gave me a lift in a morning.

    Room was warm and clean, it felt like 4star hotel. I will definitly come again.
    Trajche
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 31일
    The best
    Goran Juruk
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Charlene
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 28일
    Beds very comfortable. Nice owners.
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 11월 26일

    I will never book a room at this place again. Ever.

    I was expecting an apartment, but got a bedroom in one of the apartments. Kitchen was shared with other 2 rooms, so privacy is very questionable. Double bed is actually two single beds which keep splitting all the time. TV didn't work, not a single channel.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gary
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 11월 18일

    For what it was, a hotel close to the airport, it was adequate. Not a 9+ hotel.

    Breakfast.
    Although it was only a place to stay before we left the next morning, we were the ONLY guests. There was nothing to eat for breakfast except for some bread/toast and we were left to make our own coffee. Even with the early hour, they could have left a little something in the refrigerator. We chose it because it had over a 9 rating. Total misled.
    Fairway66
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 29일

    A wonderful property with an exceptional host.

    Haripol
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 10일

    Perfect place to stay nearby the airport

    The host is amazing. There is a share kitchen which has everthing I want. The bed is perfect.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 23일

    Wonderfully welcoming, clean and comfortable.

    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 24일

    Comfortable

    Owner was good enough to pick me up at airport in the late evening. Very nice and cozy guest house. Thank you for everything and everytime!
    Jayne south Australia
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 8일

    Great ultra clean place for an overnight stay

    No restaurants really close by but we were given a lift to a pizza place which was great and added to the wonderful service received
    The lady who looks after the place is so friendly and helpful, she was wonderful, and it was immaculately clean and tidy. The kitchen and dinning area was modern spacious and also spotless .
이용 후기 로딩중