Beoordelingen

9,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,9
Comfort
9,7
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
9,6
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,8

Beoordelingen

    Adriaan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    JULIEN
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alex Provan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 april 2018

    Beautiful little hideaway.

    The shower leaked a little when in use but was easily mopped up using the shower mat.
    The house was beautiful and in a quiet location not too far awat from the city centre. The room itself was cosy and clean and the owners were lovely and helpful. We had full use if the kitchen and all appliances.
    Trajche
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 maart 2018

    Top 10

    Perfect place
    Mario
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 maart 2018
    Flexibility of host for late arrival, cleanliness is great, comfort, easy acess to/from airport, free parking.
    Tamara
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Fabi
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 februari 2018

    Top

    Everything is top
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 februari 2018
    Extraordinary clean and definitely “feel like home” kind of place.
    Marija
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 februari 2018

    The owner was so kind. She picked me up on a bus station and gave me a lift in a morning.

    Room was warm and clean, it felt like 4star hotel. I will definitly come again.
    Trajche
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 januari 2018
    The best
    Goran Juruk
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Charlene
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 november 2017
    Beds very comfortable. Nice owners.
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    26 november 2017

    I will never book a room at this place again. Ever.

    I was expecting an apartment, but got a bedroom in one of the apartments. Kitchen was shared with other 2 rooms, so privacy is very questionable. Double bed is actually two single beds which keep splitting all the time. TV didn't work, not a single channel.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gary
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    18 november 2017

    For what it was, a hotel close to the airport, it was adequate. Not a 9+ hotel.

    Breakfast.
    Although it was only a place to stay before we left the next morning, we were the ONLY guests. There was nothing to eat for breakfast except for some bread/toast and we were left to make our own coffee. Even with the early hour, they could have left a little something in the refrigerator. We chose it because it had over a 9 rating. Total misled.
    Fairway66
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 oktober 2017

    A wonderful property with an exceptional host.

    Haripol
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 oktober 2017

    Perfect place to stay nearby the airport

    The host is amazing. There is a share kitchen which has everthing I want. The bed is perfect.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 september 2017

    Wonderfully welcoming, clean and comfortable.

    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 augustus 2017

    Comfortable

    Owner was good enough to pick me up at airport in the late evening. Very nice and cozy guest house. Thank you for everything and everytime!
    Jayne south Australia
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 juli 2017

    Great ultra clean place for an overnight stay

    No restaurants really close by but we were given a lift to a pizza place which was great and added to the wonderful service received
    The lady who looks after the place is so friendly and helpful, she was wonderful, and it was immaculately clean and tidy. The kitchen and dinning area was modern spacious and also spotless .
Beoordelingen worden geladen