Avaliações

9,7
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,9
Conforto
9,7
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
9,6
Funcionários
9,9
Custo-benefício
9,8

Avaliações

    JULIEN
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    19 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Alex Provan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de abril de 2018

    Beautiful little hideaway.

    The shower leaked a little when in use but was easily mopped up using the shower mat.
    The house was beautiful and in a quiet location not too far awat from the city centre. The room itself was cosy and clean and the owners were lovely and helpful. We had full use if the kitchen and all appliances.
    Trajche
    mk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de março de 2018

    Top 10

    Perfect place
    Mario
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de março de 2018
    Flexibility of host for late arrival, cleanliness is great, comfort, easy acess to/from airport, free parking.
    Tamara
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    27 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Fabi
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de fevereiro de 2018

    Top

    Everything is top
    hr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de fevereiro de 2018
    Extraordinary clean and definitely “feel like home” kind of place.
    Marija
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de fevereiro de 2018

    The owner was so kind. She picked me up on a bus station and gave me a lift in a morning.

    Room was warm and clean, it felt like 4star hotel. I will definitly come again.
    Trajche
    mk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    31 de janeiro de 2018
    The best
    Goran Juruk
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Charlene
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    28 de novembro de 2017
    Beds very comfortable. Nice owners.
    hr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    26 de novembro de 2017

    I will never book a room at this place again. Ever.

    I was expecting an apartment, but got a bedroom in one of the apartments. Kitchen was shared with other 2 rooms, so privacy is very questionable. Double bed is actually two single beds which keep splitting all the time. TV didn't work, not a single channel.
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Gary
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    18 de novembro de 2017

    For what it was, a hotel close to the airport, it was adequate. Not a 9+ hotel.

    Breakfast.
    Although it was only a place to stay before we left the next morning, we were the ONLY guests. There was nothing to eat for breakfast except for some bread/toast and we were left to make our own coffee. Even with the early hour, they could have left a little something in the refrigerator. We chose it because it had over a 9 rating. Total misled.
    Fairway66
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de outubro de 2017

    A wonderful property with an exceptional host.

    Haripol
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de outubro de 2017

    Perfect place to stay nearby the airport

    The host is amazing. There is a share kitchen which has everthing I want. The bed is perfect.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de setembro de 2017

    Wonderfully welcoming, clean and comfortable.

    jp

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de agosto de 2017

    Comfortable

    Owner was good enough to pick me up at airport in the late evening. Very nice and cozy guest house. Thank you for everything and everytime!
    Jayne south Australia
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de julho de 2017

    Great ultra clean place for an overnight stay

    No restaurants really close by but we were given a lift to a pizza place which was great and added to the wonderful service received
    The lady who looks after the place is so friendly and helpful, she was wonderful, and it was immaculately clean and tidy. The kitchen and dinning area was modern spacious and also spotless .
    DAIJEE
    tw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    9 de junho de 2017

    Very nice and satisfied stay.

    The transportation is not for free as it's said in guest review.
    Close to the airport.
Carregando avaliações