Отзывы

9,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,8

Отзывы

    Daniil
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 августа 2017
    Всё супер, чисто, уютно, хозяйка очень гостеприимная.
    JULIEN
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alex Provan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2018

    Beautiful little hideaway.

    The shower leaked a little when in use but was easily mopped up using the shower mat.
    The house was beautiful and in a quiet location not too far awat from the city centre. The room itself was cosy and clean and the owners were lovely and helpful. We had full use if the kitchen and all appliances.
    Trajche
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 марта 2018

    Top 10

    Perfect place
    Mario
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 марта 2018
    Flexibility of host for late arrival, cleanliness is great, comfort, easy acess to/from airport, free parking.
    Tamara
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Fabi
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 февраля 2018

    Top

    Everything is top
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 февраля 2018
    Extraordinary clean and definitely “feel like home” kind of place.
    Marija
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 февраля 2018

    The owner was so kind. She picked me up on a bus station and gave me a lift in a morning.

    Room was warm and clean, it felt like 4star hotel. I will definitly come again.
    Trajche
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 января 2018
    The best
    Goran Juruk
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Charlene
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 ноября 2017
    Beds very comfortable. Nice owners.
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    26 ноября 2017

    I will never book a room at this place again. Ever.

    I was expecting an apartment, but got a bedroom in one of the apartments. Kitchen was shared with other 2 rooms, so privacy is very questionable. Double bed is actually two single beds which keep splitting all the time. TV didn't work, not a single channel.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gary
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    18 ноября 2017

    For what it was, a hotel close to the airport, it was adequate. Not a 9+ hotel.

    Breakfast.
    Although it was only a place to stay before we left the next morning, we were the ONLY guests. There was nothing to eat for breakfast except for some bread/toast and we were left to make our own coffee. Even with the early hour, they could have left a little something in the refrigerator. We chose it because it had over a 9 rating. Total misled.
    Fairway66
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 октября 2017

    A wonderful property with an exceptional host.

    Haripol
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 октября 2017

    Perfect place to stay nearby the airport

    The host is amazing. There is a share kitchen which has everthing I want. The bed is perfect.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 сентября 2017

    Wonderfully welcoming, clean and comfortable.

    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 августа 2017

    Comfortable

    Owner was good enough to pick me up at airport in the late evening. Very nice and cozy guest house. Thank you for everything and everytime!
    Jayne south Australia
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 июля 2017

    Great ultra clean place for an overnight stay

    No restaurants really close by but we were given a lift to a pizza place which was great and added to the wonderful service received
    The lady who looks after the place is so friendly and helpful, she was wonderful, and it was immaculately clean and tidy. The kitchen and dinning area was modern spacious and also spotless .
Идет загрузка отзывов